Contact

Main Office – Norway

The Light Group AS | Email : post@tlg.no | Phone: +47 38 00 21 01
Sagmyra 2A, 4624 Kristiansand S – Norway

Radek Stalsberg
Sales
+47 918 18 052
radek@tlg.no
Svein Vidar Hansen
Purchaser
+47 951 30 688
svein@tlg.no
Yngvar Rønning
CEO
+47 911 93 368
yngvar@tlg.no
Tor Erik Malmstein
Product Manager
+47 911 74 637
tor@tlg.no
Ellen Mehle
Accounting
+47 970 95 499
ellen@tlg.no
Trine Dybesland
Back office
Trude A. Svela
Back office
Janne Schaathun Hårtveit
Marketing
Kristian Heltzen Tjelland
Marketing
Dejan Dukic
Multimedia Design
Bjarne Kiledal
Logistics

Europe Office – Germany

The Light Group GmbH | Phone:+49 511 80 74 86 10 | E-mail: info@tlg.no
Plathnerstr. 5, 30175 Hannover – Germany

Christian Otte
Manager
+49 151 67766833
christian@tlg.no
Tanja Mayet
Sales
+49 151 67766844
tanja@tlg.no

Main Office – Kristiansand Norway

Europe Office – Hannover Germany