Kontakt

 

Firmenzentrale Norwegen

The Light Group AS | Email : post@tlg.no | Phone: +47 38 00 21 01 Sagmyra 2A, 4624 Kristiansand S – Norway 
Radek Stalsberg
Verkauf
+47 918 18 052 radek@tlg.no
Lene Rønning
Verkauf
+47 957 70 762
lene@tlg.no
Yngvar Rønning
CEO
+47 911 93 368 yngvar@tlg.no
Tor Erik Malmstein
Produktmanagement
+47 911 74 637
tor@tlg.no
Ellen Mehle
Buchhaltung
+47 970 95 499 ellen@tlg.no
Trine Dybesland
Verwaltung
Kristian Heltzen Tjelland
Marketing
Dejan Dukic
Multimedia Design
 

Vertrieb Europa

The Light Group GmbH | Phone:+49 511 80 74 86 10 | E-mail: info@tlg.no Plathnerstr. 5, 30175 Hannover – Germany 
Christian Otte
Geschäftsführer
+49 151 67766833 christian@tlg.no
Tanja Mayet
Vertrieb & Marketing
+49 511 80748610 tanja@tlg.no

Zentrale – Kristiansand, Norwegen

Vertrieb Europa – Hannover, Deutschland