To top


THE LIGHT GROUP GmbH

Am Schafbrinke 62 | 30519 Hannover | Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)511 - 807 486 10 | E-Mail: info@tlg.no


Hermann Fuchs

Sales Director

+49 (0)171 - 86 15 892
hermann@tlg.no

Daniel Otte

Sales Force
North

+49 (0)511 - 80 74 86 14
+49 (0)176 - 55 20 54 39
daniel@tlg.no

Daniel Maus

Sales Force
West

+49 176 76 75 68 91
daniel.maus@tlg.no


Sebastian Schmidt

Sales Force
South

+49 176 76 71 48 90
sebastian@tlg.no

Christof Wachendorfer

Sales Force
Central

+49 (0)175 - 55 72 683
chris@tlg.no

Francesco Rizzo

Internal Sales Manager

+49 (0)511 - 80 74 86 10
francesco@tlg.no

Heike Jordan

Internal Sales

+49 (0)511 - 80 74 86 10
heike@tlg.no

Christian Otte

Managing Director
Germany / Europe

+49 (0)511 - 80 74 86 11
christian@tlg.no

Marina Tepper

Accounting and Controlling

+49 (0)511 - 80 74 86 13
marina@tlg.no

Gabriel Serban

Warehouse

+49 (0)511 - 80 74 86 10
gabriel@tlg.no


THE LIGHT GROUP AS

Mjavannsvegen 175, 4628 | Kristiansand S | Norway
E-Mail : post@tlg.no


Yngvar Rønning

CEO The Light Group/Owner

+47 911 93 368
yngvar@tlg.no

Tor Erik Malmstein

CEO TLG Norway

+47 911 74 637
tor@tlg.no

Jørgen R. Stokkan

Sales Manager Nordic

+47 982 83 434
jorgen@tlg.no

Torfinn Klungland

Product Manager
Luminaries

+47 902 34 722
torfinn@tlg.no

Trond Nilsen

Product Manager
Luminaries

+47 934 68 411
trond@tlg.no

Lene Rønning

Key Account Manager
Europe

+47 957 70 762
lene@tlg.no

Willy Simonsen

Logistics

+47 952 84 487
willy@tlg.no

Kristian Heltzen

Marketing

+47 982 65 220
kristian@tlg.no

Emma Rønning

Trainee

+47 918 10 088
emma@tlg.no

Renate Svendsen

Human Resources
Financial Manager

+47 905 70 197
renate@tlg.no

Ellen Mehle

Accounting
Backoffice

+47 38 00 21 01
ellen@tlg.no

Trine Dybesland

Back office
Logistics

+47 38 00 21 01
trine@tlg.no