To top

We are here to light up your world.

What can we do for you? For orders, information or any further questions - please don't hesitate to contact our team in Europe and Norway. We are looking forward to hearing from you.



THE LIGHT GROUP GmbH

Plathnerstr. 5 | 30175 Hannover | Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)511 - 807 486 10 | E-Mail: info@tlg.no


Christian Otte

Managing Director
Germany / Europe

+49 (0)511 - 80 74 86 11
christian@tlg.no

Tanja Mayet

International Sales
Administration

+49 (0)511 - 80 74 86 10
tanja@tlg.no

Ann-Kathrin Schreiber

Marketing
International Sales

+49 (0)511 - 80 74 86 12
ann-kathrin@tlg.no

Hermann Fuchs

Key Account Manager
South Germany

+49 (0)171 - 86 15 892
hermann@tlg.no

Christof Wachendorfer

Key Account Manager
Central and South Germany

+49 (0)175 - 55 72 683
christof@tlg.no


THE LIGHT GROUP AS

Sagmyra 2A, 4624 | Kristiansand S | Norway
Tel.: +47 38 00 21 01 | E-Mail : post@tlg.no


Radek Stalsberg

Key Account Manager
Europe / ODM

+47 918 18 052
radek@tlg.no

Yngvar Rønning

CEO

+47 911 93 368
yngvar@tlg.no

Tor Erik Malmstein

Product Manager
LED strips | Light control

+47 911 74 637
tor@tlg.no

Petter Lauvnes

Product Manager
Luminaries

+47 467 96 566
petter@tlg.no

Lene Rønning

Key Account Manager
Europe

+47 957 70 762
lene@tlg.no

Kristian Heltzen

Marketing / Graphic Design
Web / Product data

+47 982 65 220
kristian@tlg.no

Dejan Dukic

Multimedia Designer
Video / Graphics / Photographer

+47 919 08 043
dejan@tlg.no

Ellen Mehle

Accounting
Backoffice

+47 38 00 21 01
ellen@tlg.no

Trine Dybesland

Back office
Logistics

+47 38 00 21 01
trine@tlg.no


image